Ranking

VialsRx

State-licensed 503A pharmacy with a published Texas Board of Pharmacy licence number. Named publicly by Trimi. What is checkable, and how to check it.

Illustration of laboratory glassware and sealed vials

Updated 2026-09-18 · every price checked by hand


You are not charged by VialsRx. You are charged by whichever telehealth company arranged your prescription — and the pharmacy behind it rarely changes the price you pay at all.

It appears here because Trimi names it publicly as a compounding partner. That is rarer than it should be — most GLP-1 providers will not tell you which pharmacy prepares your medication, which makes the ones that do worth paying attention to.

Does the pharmacy change what you pay?

Almost never, and that is worth knowing before you shop on it. Providers using the same pharmacy charge wildly different monthly figures, because the gap is their margin and their membership fee rather than the cost of the medicine. Two companies dispensing from the same facility can be $200 a month apart. So pick your provider on price and your comfort on the pharmacy — they are separate decisions, and conflating them costs money.

What we can verify about VialsRx

VialsRx
Facility typeNot stated
LocationNot stated
AccreditationNone published
Named publicly byTrimi
FDA actions publishedNone found
  • A state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy.
  • Published with a Texas Board of Pharmacy licence number, #35264 — a specific, checkable identifier rather than a claim.
  • The provider naming it states that a certificate of analysis is available on request.

That is the complete list of what we could confirm from published sources as of 2026-09-18. We have not filled the gaps with inference — if something is not above, we could not verify it.

Which providers name it

Being named by a provider does not mean that provider uses it exclusively, or that it will fill your particular prescription. Multi-pharmacy networks route by state and by product, so confirm which pharmacy serves you specifically.

FDA enforcement record

We found no entry for this pharmacy in FDA’s published list of compounding inspections and actions.

You can check the current list yourself at FDA’s compounding inspections and actions page. It is organised alphabetically by legal entity name, which is often not the trading name you were given.

The step-by-step way to check a pharmacy licence yourself — state boards, PCAB, NABP and what to ask for — is set out once on the pharmacies index rather than repeated on every page.

Where to get a GLP-1 prescription

A compounding pharmacy cannot sell you a GLP-1 directly — it fills a prescription written by a licensed clinician. So the practical route is a telehealth provider who prescribes and arranges dispensing.

Our featured provider is [Coreage Rx](/reviews/coreage-rx-tirzepatide-reviews), which prices compounded tirzepatide from $129 a month and semaglutide from $79 on the annual plan, flat at every dose and with no membership fee. That is a paid placement and we say so on every page it appears — see our disclosure. Check current pricing.

An honest caveat about our own recommendation. Coreage Rx does not publish which compounding pharmacy fills its prescriptions, so we cannot tell you it uses this one or any other — and we are not going to imply it. If pharmacy provenance is your priority, the providers that do name their pharmacies are listed on how to spot a bad seller. Ask any provider the question directly and get the answer in writing.

Read next

Coreage Rx pays us a commission on sign-ups through our links. It does not affect our scores or rankings. How we rate · Disclosure